Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

TASPA News
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Using teacher-leaders to improve schools »
Using Teacher-Leaders to Improve Schools   >>READ MORE
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
TRS Board adopts Increases to TRS-ActiveCare Plan for 2019 »
The TRS has board adopted rate increases for TRS-ActiveCare for the 2019 plan year. The increases mirror the recommendatio...
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Texas officials consider tying teacher raises to performance »
Texas officials consider tying teacher raises to performance
Monday, March 26, 2018
Does every teacher need a coach? »
Does every teacher need a coach?
Monday, March 26, 2018
Monday, August 14, 2017
TASPA Board Names Dr. Lolly Guerra as New Executive Director »
TASPA Board Names Dr. Lolly Guerra as New Executive Director
Friday, August 11, 2017

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal