Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

TASPA News
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019

TEA News
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Hurricane Harvey Resources »
  Texas Education Agency has posted resources and information regarding Hurricane Harvey.
Thursday, January 19, 2017
New social media campaign spotlights Texas educator success stories »
AUSTIN – Commissioner of Education Mike Morath today announced the official launch of #IAmTXEd, a new social media campaig...

Legislative News
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Texas House, Senate pass school finance bill mandating teacher raises and cutting taxes »
  The $11.6 billion school finance and property tax reform bill is now poised to head to Gov. Greg Abbott. Tex...
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal