Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

TASPA News
Monday, January 14, 2019
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Using teacher-leaders to improve schools »
Using Teacher-Leaders to Improve Schools   >>READ MORE
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

TEA News
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Hurricane Harvey Resources »
  Texas Education Agency has posted resources and information regarding Hurricane Harvey.
Thursday, January 19, 2017
New social media campaign spotlights Texas educator success stories »
AUSTIN – Commissioner of Education Mike Morath today announced the official launch of #IAmTXEd, a new social media campaig...

Legislative News
Friday, January 18, 2019
Monday, February 5, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018
Friday, August 11, 2017
Houston Cronicle: First bills nearing passage in special session »
First bills nearing passage in special session
Friday, August 11, 2017
Texas Tribune: Nearly 1,500 school officials urge Patrick to accept House school finance bill »
Nearly 1,500 school officials urge Patrick to accept House school finance bill

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal