Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Member News
TASPA Districts I, II & III


District I (ESCs 1, 2, and 20): Representative Dr. Lazaro Ramirez, Director for Secondary Staffing, Mission ISD


Dr. Sylvia Atkinson, Rio Hondo ISD has been elected to an interim position on the TASB Board of Directors. >>Read More



District II (ESCs 4, 5 and 6): Representative Monica James, Director of Human Resources, College Station ISD



Upcoming Events in District II:


November 9 - Documentation Workshop - Cypress Fairbanks ISD


District III (ESCs 3, 12, and 13): Representative
Al Rodriguez, Executive Director of Human Resources & Public Information, Elgin ISD


Evalene Murphy is the new Assistant Superintendent for Human Resource Services in Lake Travis ISD.



Central TASPA will hold their next meeting on October 3 at 11:30 – 2:00 at the TASB Building – Austin


Back to Newsletter

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal